Term Dates

2015        
     

Spring

Tuesday 6 January - Friday 27 March (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 16 February -  Friday 20 February

     

Summer

Monday 20 April - Friday 3 July (term ends at noon)
Half term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

      Autumn Wednesday 9 September - Friday 18 December (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 6 November
 
2016        
      Spring Tuesday 12 January - Thursday 24 March (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
 
      Summer Monday 18 April - Friday 8 July (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Half term begins at 12.25 pm,  Friday 27 May for Senior School only)