Term Dates

 

2015        
      Autumn Wednesday 9 September - Friday 18 December (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 6 November
 
2016        
      Spring Tuesday 12 January - Thursday 24 March (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
 
      Summer

Monday 18 April - Friday 8 July (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
(Half term begins at 12.25 pm,  Friday 27 May for Senior School only)

      Autumn Wednesday 7 September - Friday 16 December (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 4 November
 
2017        
      Spring Tuesday 10 January - Friday 31 March (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 13 - Friday 17 February
 
      Summer Monday 24 April - Friday 7July (term ends at noon)
Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
(Half term begins at 12.25 pm,  Friday 26 May for Senior School only)